donderdag 15 oktober 2015

Hello




Jessica - Patricia - Nynke

Hey! We are Vuala Fash, Three girls from The Netherlands, in this blog we'll be posting things about Fashion, Make-up, Hair, Food, Photography, lifestyle and our journeys together. We met about one year ago, when we started college. We're studying For Multi Media and Graphic design. And ever since we met, we have been inseparable. Patrica is going to post most of the Make-up related posts, Nynke the most Hair related posts, and Jessica most of the Food related content. We're looking forward to this adventure, and hope you'll like our blog! Xoxo,





Hey everyone! my name is Patrica, im eighteen years old. I am half Dutch, half Polish. I really like make-up/fashion and lifestyle, that's why Im going to post most of this related things. I also like to spend time with my friends and family, travel and relaxing. . . sometimes cooking and photography. Sometimes I like too watch movies, I don't really have a favorite one. I like to search inspiration, like from the world, people, pinterest, tumblr and instagram. I like light/ bright colors (standard colors) like black, white, pastel and ''baby'' colors (pink-blue etc). Food is also what I really like, I love the Polish kitchen , Italian and too bad. . . also fastfood. I am an relaxed person, friendly, sometimes crazy (mostly with my friends). I am a perfume freak, I really love it! So yeah.. this is me . . . you'll get to know me eventually I hope U guys gonna like this blog! -Xoxo-


Hey there!
my name is Nynke and I am eighteen years old. I love to dye my hair, It has been red, pink, purple and green for so far (but I’m sure more colors will follow xp) and I can braid hair quite good, so that means I’m the crazy hair person here. That’s also what I will show you the most, I guess. But I love other things as well, such as fashion and make-up (although my make-up style is very natural)

To get to know me you must know that I love to watch series, writing, making art (such as drawing and photomanipulations) and horse riding, those are my favorite things to do in my spare time. To be honest, I spend quite some time at the stable where I take care of a beautiful Arabian stallion together with a friend, and It’s really what I love to do. So, I’m pretty much an horse loving person. But when I’m not at school, work or at the stable I love to watch series (Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Leftovers, The Knick, Supernatural, enz.) and I write, so maybe one time I’ll let you read my stories
-Xoxo-


hellooo! Im Jessica, Im seventeen years old, I love photography, hanging out with friends, and cycle racing. As you may have seen already, im gonna be posting most of the food related content, I love making smoothies, milkshakes, pastries and such! and would love to share recipes with others. I also really like make-up and things like that, but nothing can surpass food (exept for kittens and puppies, they surpass everything) I really like spending time with friends and family, but I also like to be on my own sometimes. I can be a really shy and layed-back person, but most of the time, Im kinda crazy. I'm scared of basically everything and everyone, I really like listening to music, and watching series. I'm really looking forward to Vuala Fash, and hope you are too! - Xoxo -

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie plaatsen